AngloInfo Interview

A while back I was contacted by AngloInfo, an English speaking website with information about living abroad, to see if I’d be interested in doing an interview with them.

The answer was YES! I really like doing interviews (I’ve only done one before) because I can express my views about living in Hong Kong and I hope it means my blog is somewhat interesting…

The interview is here.

 

AngloInfo itself is a really comprehensive website, with information about different countries, blogs, interviews, classifieds… so don’t hesitate to check it out at https://www.angloinfo.com

Leave a Reply

